Term Dates

2018/2019 Holiday dates

 

School Opens for pupils

 

Date of closing for pupils

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Tuesday 8th  January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Monday 15th April 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

INSET

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Bank Holiday May 6th 2019 – School closed

 

Files to Download